National Convention Committee

Audit Committee 

The National Convention Committee is responsible for planning and administering the annual meetings of the Association and for recommending to the Board of Directors sites and dates for future annual meetings.

J. Richard Ratcliffe, Chair
Geannina Andrea Burgos
Shauna L. Coons
Prof. Curtis FJ Doebbler
Alaina R. Fotiu-Wojtowicz
Stephen Matthew Hladik
Stephen R. Jackson
Ryan Thomas Jaghab
Terence Liley
Liam O'Brien
Jana Patterson Gagner
John R. Thomas
Christie Companion Varnado
Maribeth Wetzel


Connect With Us...