Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for developing and implementing the Association’s annual membership recruitment and retention programs and for the review and approval of applications for membership that may be submitted to them under procedures prescribed in Bylaw 2B.

Committee Members:
Jonathan O. Hafen, Chair
Ashley Akers
Brett A. Barfield
Graham Billings
Cherie W. Blackburn
Samara R. Bober
Ronika Carter
Adelita Cavada
Amy Depuy
Brandi M. Haskins
Cory Hebert
Peter B. King
Dawn Kulick
Daniel W. Lewis
Arsenio Lenell Mims
Ann Motl
Gabrielle Olivieri Sliwka
Joshua David Smeltzer


Connect With Us...