Government Relations Committee

Governance Relations Committee

The Government Relations Committee is responsible for coordinating and advancing the Association’s issues agenda in implementation of policies adopted by the Board of Directors and the National Council. The Committee shall have at least nine (9) members and the President will appoint a member as chair. The President-Elect and the Section Coordinator shall be members. 

West Allen, Chair
Kimberly Altman
Brett Barfield
Ashley Belleau
Phil Calabrese
Laura Conover
Walt Green
Kenneth Harder
Todd Hedgepeth
Jeffrey Hennemuth
Peggy Hunt
Jennifer LaGrange
Sheri Mecklenburg
Matthew Moschella
Robert Rando
Edward Reines
Rachel Rose
Dan Terzian II
Richard Theis
Maria Vathis


Connect With Us...